View Article
Current ArticlesArchive
« Back Post Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
2019 Bravado Results & Photos

The 2019 Bravado is in the books. Thanks for all who participated and congrats to our winners!

After players braved temperatures that reached the triple digits late in the week, Saturday brought some rain and storms during the shootout. In the end, Joe Mowery and Clay Churchill came through as the 2019 Bravado Champions!

See below for full results and view photos from the event on Facebook. We hope your guests and families enjoyed the Bravado!

Overall Champions:
Joe Mowery & Clay Churchill

Flight Winners:
Nicklaus Flight:
Kody Capps & Ty Capps

Palmer Flight:
Bryan Colley & Matt Savage

Player Flight:
Chip Thompson & Brian Hapney

Trevino Flight:
Chris Holm & Ryan VanWinkle

Watson Flight:
Andrew Dunbar & Shawn Maloy

Jones Flight:
Matthew Pezel & Eric Haberkorn

Snead Flight:
Jeff Gower & Peter Thompson

Ouimet Flight:
Brett Stone & Oscar Nolting

Hagen Flight:
Daryl Brady & Mack Massey

Woods Flight:
Thomas Kujawski & Dwayne Aaron

2019 Bravado Results

Contest Winners - 2019 Bravado


View all latest news from Ravenna: latest-news 
Follow Ravenna on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

The Club at Ravenna
11118 Caretaker Road, Littleton, CO, 80125(720) 956-1600
Copyright © The Club at Ravenna.Site by Clubessential
Tuesday - Saturday from 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday from 11:00 am - 5:00 pmMondays by appointment
Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts 
CWS & Content Load 
Loader Box